3aa0470bcf · Full but still broken rework of everything · Updated 2026-05-08 19:28:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?